The Twelve days of a Linux Christmas


On the first day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
A Tux that is virus free

On the second day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the third day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Three Flash disks

Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the fourth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the fifth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the sixth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the seventh day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Seven Suns a sourcing
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the eighth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Eight Hackers hacking
Seven Suns a sourcing
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the ninth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Nine Linux’s loading
Eight Hackers hacking
Seven Suns a sourcing
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice

Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the tenth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Ten LAN’s a linking
Nine Linux’s loading
Eight Hackers hacking

Seven Suns a sourcing
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the eleventh day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:

Eleven Players partying
Ten LAN’s a linking
Nine Linux’s loading
Eight Hackers hacking
Seven Suns a sourcing
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks

Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

On the twelfth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
12 Drives humming
Eleven Players partying
Ten LAN’s a linking
Nine Linux’s loading

Eight Hackers hacking
Seven Suns a sourcing
Six Geeks a playing
Five Ubuntu CD’s
Four Cordless mice
Three Flash disks
Two Power gloves
and a Tux that is virus free

Merry Christmas !!
permalink

Leave a Reply

