error code 0x800070043 0x80004005 windows 7, sharing folder di windows 7


Anda pengguna Bajakan Windows :p

http://support.microsoft.com/kb/306081

A problem is preventing Windows from accurately checking the license for this computer. Error Code: 0x80004005

solusi :

Solved – I think

// //

I finally found a reference that looked like the answer. The shares on my win 7 box kept becoming unavailable from XP boxes, and I was generating a zillion error 2017s in the System log of the windows 7 machine.

On my windows 7 machine I used regedit to increase the size of a parameter:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Servic es\LanmanServer\Parameters

the parameter was Size – and value was set at 1. I changed the value to 3.

Since this change, I have had no errors ( 2017) since, and have had no problems accessing shares on my win 7 box.

permalink

One Trackback to “error code 0x800070043 0x80004005 windows 7, sharing folder di windows 7”

Leave a Reply

