Email – It looks like your domain is configured incorrectly


2009-06-14_002003

Email

– It looks like your domain is configured incorrectly

For email to be delivered correctly, you’ll need to change the “MX record” in your domain settings. If you skip this step, you’ll still be able to create accounts, but you will not be able to send or receive email.

One Comment to “Email – It looks like your domain is configured incorrectly”

  1. Hello everyone :)

    I just wanted to note on the contribution of this community here. It’s simply great.

    I wanted to give a little something back myself

    There is a site that has been extraordinary helpful to myself and some associates of mine. That site is OnlineComputerHelpers.com and they offer online computer repair

    I hope that my aid has been substantial and you also are able to use their services just as I have.

Leave a Reply

